root@fandigunawan

May 22, 2007

Internship or Internshit ?

Filed under: Misc — fandigunawan @ 9:56 am

Well, until now I have no place for my next internship. Maybe I will wait my campus to place me somewhere. I hope it will be near to my dormitory. Oh shit, the JAC is going to give interview to majors in my campus baut there is no my major. (Im really sad). Maybe next time I will say that I am IT student during interview (I dunno why they try to find IT student rather than EE student [!]). Is EE has no future? Hmmm, actually the computer world is just the small case of EE. I’m very proud to be EE student.I hope I can be a good engineer in the future.

For those who have information about internship placement, please kindly contact me. I’m afraid that I will be a stone because have no internship place.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

